Customer Testimonials in Bentonville AR

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

The level of customer care and quality provided is unparalleled. As a long-standing customer, I have consistently been impressed and will remain loyal. Thank you for maintaining such unwavering standards of service!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

I had the best experience ever with this dealership! Noah is an amazing salesman with a vast amount of product knowledge and an all around winning personality! He took care of our every need and concern. The GM, Frank took the time to meet our personal needs. He went above and beyond. We were overwhelmed with the whole experience! Not to even mention the vehicle!!! We got the Mercedes EQE and it is the best vehicle I have ever been in! Anyone even interested should go with it! You deserve the luxury of these vehicles!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

I had an amazing experience with these guys! Jacob Hostetler along with Kaleb (with a K) worked continuously to make sure that I got approved for my dream car! Great customer service and a great way to enjoy my 4th in my new GLE 450!!! Come by and ask for Kaleb! Also Roman is great with the tech side of things! He made sure I was knowledgeable of the features of the vehicle before I left! I'll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Had what to be a bad experience to start with but the Service manager fixed it all and even informed me that mobile service is available. Great job in turning this around to how business should be handled. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Absolutely wonderful customer service from Chris!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I worked with service. Connie was amazing and kept me in the loop. She was very nice.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great customer service in the service department. Thanks Chris.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Anthony is the most professional service provider Always communicates what my car needs and when it will be ready.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

The service here was excellent and they informed me of everything pertaining to the repairs to my boss's sprinter van. I only wish they were closer( 2 hour drive) . Chris kept me up to date .

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Shout out to Mercedes-Benz of NW Arkansas! I thought I needed a new DEF cap on my RV’s DEF tank. Turns out there is a small blue key/tool that I needed. They ordered one and I picked it up 2 days later. Super helpful, friendly folks!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

|Very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

We are from Wisconsin and had some glass shatter on our vehicle. Anthony and his service crew helped us secure the vehicle so we could get home and also identified the parts we needed so we could get them ordered. So grateful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

A big 5 star review for service advisor Chris Evangelista! We run 5 Sprinter vans 6 days a week in our business. When repairs or service are needed, Chris is so sensitive to our needs and down time. The benefit of having a long time, experienced Sprinter expert in NWA is so beneficial. Job well done Chris and Mercedes of NWA, we recognize and appreciate the extra effort…..EVERY-TIME!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I can’t say enough about how amazing this dealership is! I have been dealing with them on a car order that unfortunately, and no fault of theirs, that was delayed and did not become available. Emily took this situation and turned it around and got me a car that exceeded my expectations!!! Emily was my sales person who I now consider a friend is like no other sales person that I have ever dealt with. She is the hardest worker and comes through with her promises!! Her willingness to go above and beyond and make good on every promise ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Anthony has been so responsive and accomodating to our needs when a question has come up about service. We are thrilled that we purchasd our Mercedes at the NWA dealership with such great cusomer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I've taken my Sprinter here twice for service. They have fast and friendly service that exceeds expectations.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Nice selection of cars.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

The service department at Mercedes-Benz of NWA is, by far, the best I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I have had many cars throughout the years ranging from economy to luxury and this dealership never fails to impress me more and more with each visit. While I appreciate the level of service provided by all the associates, this review is based on the service provided by Anthony C. From the minute I drop my car off, Anthony makes me feel like family (which is weird to say about a service department at a dealership- BUT IT’...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Purchased a CPO vehicle from Brady today and don’t have enough great things to say about my experience .He was kind, courteous, and knowledgeable about the product. He even brought the new vehicle to my home! I workd with Eric in Finance and experienced the same service. Would absolutely come here again to purchase! Thank you guys for being awesome!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

What can one say about an iconic auto. cars that are still relevant a decade after you purchase it and the only legal autonomous ride on the market. I say, buy it.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

They worked with us as much as they could to get our van fixed.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Excellent experience with this dealership and with Derek Oh in sales in particular. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He took the time to answer all of my questions, and I am very happy with the deal we made.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

It was a tough day and I thought all hope was lost, but then I walked into the showroom and met Brit Rogers. If you ever need a car and you don’t come into see Brit, you are doing it wrong. Brit is a beacon of hope in an otherwise dark and bleak world. There are numerous dealerships in proximity, and people hustling and bustling about, but Brit made me feel as though I was the most important person in the car buying world. She has surely made me a Mercedes Benz customer for life!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Terry was extremely helpful and courteous throughout the entire process. Very fair prices on both the car purchased and traded. Thanks again Terry and team for making the experience easy and seamless!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

The dealership went above and beyond. As did Adam, my sales rep, who made the whole experience super easy. Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Brady was top notch while trying to help me find the car that fit what I needed. 2+ months of looking and I finally drove that checked every box home. No hassles or gimmicks, and it was quick and easy. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Brit worked me to talk about the fine details of the car I had in mind (GLC Coupe) and was at the ready via text, email or phone call. She never pressured me to buy and was incredibly patient and gracious. Although I decided on another vehicle that suited me best, she remained positive and supportive. I'd do business with her and Mercedes-Benz of North Arkansas anytime in the future and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

The reasoning for my 5 star review was the service and the product Chris Bruner, Pierson, & Jacob made this experience by far the best dealership experience I’ve ever had! Chris has stuck his neck out and went above and beyond to help us answer all our questions he showed us everything we asked for he also introduced us into the Mercedes family with open arms and an open heart he changed our lives!! He made sure that everything was perfect and if it wasn’t he made sure it got fixed as fast as possible. So many more amazing ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Five stars all the way around! Adam was wonderful with all the help and took his time with us! Made sure all our needs were met! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Went in for a couple of services for my car. Amazing customer service! Ask for Anthony, he'll take good care of your car and it was done in a timely manner. I was able to go onewheel at the trails close by and they called me before I even made it back. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Our experience at Mercedes Benz of NWA was VERY positive! Our sales rep John Eves was very helpful, polite, professional and courteous. Aleynah was our concierge. She is very knowledgeable, patient and professional. Even after our visit she made several impromptu follow up phone calls to us making sure we were comfortable in using all the features in our new vehicle. She was a true delight!!!! Overall, we are VERY pleased with our purchase!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

I can not praise enough the employees (especially concierge Alaynah) of Mercedes Benz of NWA!!! They are so respectful and dependable. Alaynah is absolutely wonderful. She has promptly returned my calls, and she has solved any problems, questions or concerns I’ve ever had!! This is my 4th Mercedes I’ve purchased from this dealership, and I believe their current staff is by far the best I’ve experienced!!’

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Great customer service! Fast response time. They really care about their products.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Got my GLA-250 at the end of June and I love it! ♥️ John Eves was the best to work with, he worked hard and got me the best deal! 🚗

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Excellent experience purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle from MB of NW Arkansas. I traveled from out of state after finding the car listed online. Brady was a very accommodating sales rep, his communication and fast correspondence made the process seamless, especially coming from outside of the state. This branch is a shining example of the customer service one comes to expect with Mercedes Benz!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

The best service, and support!! Elaynta and Scott all excellent support!!🤗

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Amazing experience. They helped me surprise my wife with a new car for her birthday and they really went above and beyond. The look on my wife’s face when she walked into the showroom floor and saw her car with Happy Birthday on it with a big bow and balloons was something I’ll never forget. Hopefully, my wife is okay that this car is her birthday present for the next 5 years 😂

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Today I had a quick question about my Mercedes and ran into the most helpful and proactive employee that solved an issue that I thought would cost me hundreds of dollars. It took under a minute for him to figure it out. My family has been going here for years for their own cars, but I hadn’t had the chance until today to experience A+ service. Thank you Mikey!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Went with my father for service. He was treated well and they went above and beyond trying to figure out his cars issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

If I could give 10 stars I would! Huge shout out to John Eves in sales and Jacob Hostetler in Finance. This was my first time purchasing a car 700 miles away and doing everything by phone and internet. They made the process seamless, fast, and efficient! Very professional team to work with. I’m sending them a virtual hug 🤗 Keep up the great work! I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of NWA!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, easy access. I recommend it. (Original) Excelente atención, facil acceso. Lo recomiendo.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

I had a great experience here when I got my car serviced, and the customer service is excellent!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Anthony helped me throughout the service of my vehicle here and he was very professional in doing so, they treat you like family here

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Great people and facility. Made buying fun. Great cars as well by the way.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Had such a great experience!! Clint & Piercen were absolutely amazing. Clint was so great, polite, and helpful with the sales process. Piercen is a product guru. Definitely recommend MBofNWA!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

John is the absolute best! He was extremely patient and his primary goal truly is customer satisfaction, not just making a sale! When I say he was patient, I mean six months worth of patience! We first met late 2022 & I listed out everything I wanted with my desired price range. We looked at a few vehicles but none met all the specs. No problem! Throughout the following months, John kept me in mind and would text me with new listings that I might like. Not once did he ever get upset or frustrated when I passed, and at no ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

We'd been looking for a GLE 350 in 4 different states when we saw that Mercedes Benz of NW Arkansas had several. We called Brit who told us what was available, so we decided to drive from Kansas to see for ourselves. Really great dealership, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Especially enjoyed working with Brit, she was wonderful, treated us with patience and respect. I would highly recommend this dealership and Brit.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

I originally was helped by Zach at the dealership. It was his first or second week there but he already had tons of knowledge about the cars. Brit also helped get everything set up since she had been there longer. The teamwork at the dealership between the sales reps were great and they got me my car in a timely manner without having to put up with too much talk about add-ons and extra fees. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

The team at Mercedes Superior is awesome. Britt was our sale person. She was patient, professional and very polite. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Scott was zero pressure and very patient. He and Aleynah made the process stress free and I’m thrilled with my new GLE350!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

We had the most enjoyable experience with everyone during this transaction. Clint Redford treated us so well. Frank and Jacob were supportive and engaged. We couldn’t ask for a better car or experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Emily was by far the absolute best sales person we have EVER experienced. She made our time of shopping, test driving, and learning so easy. It was more like 3 friends getting together. I hope that MB appreciates this exceptional employee and does whatever it may be to keep her a happy employee. MB would be making a huge mistake if they ever let her go.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Just as you would expect from a quality Mercedes dealership, excellent customer service five stars all the way around clean, waiting room and always upfront with all communication about your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience and special thanks to Brit for ensuring all my wants/needs were met when purchasing my GLC! She went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with the deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Amazing experience with Terry and Emily! Placed an order for a vehicle and they made sure to spec it to perfection. Delivery, communication, and updates were consistent and prompt, and any questions or roadbumps were quickly addressed. So appreciate those two, Jacob, and the rest of the MB of NWA team for making the experience so special! Impeccable care, partnership, understanding, and attention here. Truly partners and friends, not your traditional salespeople in any way!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

This store is immaculate. Their service department is extremely professional and they always under promise and over deliver. This is a great example of how amazing service makes all the difference. I don’t have the money to buy any of their vehicles but I can appreciate why people do.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

My sales rep, John, was extremely diligent in ensuring all my requests were met. He also communicated very well throughout the buying process! Additionally, Aleynah made sure I had a good understanding of all the features of the infotainment system.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Emily and Piercen were fantastic to work with. They were very professional, yet made the process of buying a new vehicle enjoyable. What a wonderful group of people to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Amazing customer service. They made great time on my B Service and alignment. Looking forward to my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

like always!! I want to brag about the service department, specially Mr. Anthony he made my appointment amazing from beginning to end, he made sure everything was handled professionally and expediently. I highly recommended them. Thank you for the great service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

As a former technician, I found the service department very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We were kept updated on our vehicle progress, every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

I love my new Mercedes! Great sales!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

This is a review for the sales team only, as I have not yet had experience with the service team. The sales agent, Clint, was pleasant and knowledgeable - we could not have been happier with him. I was prepared to not like the sales manager, Frank, but was happy to be proven wrong. I got a great deal on an EQS 450 and liked it so much that my partner ended up buying an EQE 350 SUV. I would also like to thank Aleynah who was also exceptionally pleasant and informative, and Jose made the finance portion of the experience about ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Bertha - yes, I named my Sprinter van after the first woman driver, Bertha Benz - was telling me that it was time for service. I popped into this shop without an appointment but with plenty of free time. I let the service manager Chris know what I needed, asked if he could fit me and I told him that "no" was an acceptable answer. He really didn't want to say no and with my flexible schedule, they were able to get it done. Arriving at 7:30 am certainly helped and I was here for four hours while ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Excellent customer service and extremely knowledgeable team.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Excellent experience. Emily actually helped me today with understanding some of the electronics of my Benz.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Emily was absolutely wonderful! Funny, likeable and got me into my dream car at a dream price! Will definitely be back in a few years!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Lobby is nice! Everyone is so matchy in their black uniforms and collared shirts. Fresh AF boiiiiii! Love that they provide complimentary snacks & WiFi. They are kind, but I am a little salty. I can’t help but feel a little ripped off. I’ve had my car for 8 months. It’s vibrating when I drive. They told me nothing is wrong, everything is balanced and tread is wearing evenly that the tires are faulty but safe they are just “riding like that” it’s more of an annoyance. So, if the tires are faulty I feel like they ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

I can’t say enough about how awesome our experience was with Mercedes-Benz of Northwest Arkansas!!! We live in Little Rock but chose to purchase out car from this dealership! Love this place!! They went above and beyond to help us ! Especially our salesman, Clint and Aleynah!! They are absolutely amazing! Especially Aleynah … she made sure I had everything set up and explained all the features of my new car! Which took awhile bc I can be a little clueless sometimes. Ha! But she was so so patient with me !! (Thank you sweet girl 🥰)

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Great dealership, wonderful personnel and Staff. I’ve done business with this dealership for years and is always great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Clint was tremendously patient and helpful with finding me the perfect car with the perfect options! Highly recommend this dealership for going above and beyond. 🙂

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Was in Bentonville for the Bikefest and our company van needed some service. MBNWA got us in and out in a day and were great to work with. Chris, our Service Writer was in constant contact. He was a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

I had the pleasure of dealing with sales rep Mr. John Eves at this dealership. Though I didn’t purchase the vehicle I was interested due to unrelated circumstances however I found Mr John to be a very honest and upfront salesperson, he was prompt in his communication, was respectful of my time. Didn’t sell me any lies or try to deceive me in any way. He was very professional at all times. I would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Very easy process to buy my dream car! John and his team answered all my questions and helped me get the best deal possible! 100% recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Emily and Aleynah are wonderful to work with! Emily helped me purchased my 2nd Mercedes Benz from MB of NWA and Aleynah helped go over the features of my new vehicle! If you are looking for a new vehicle go see them and they will help you!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

We truly enjoy working with Clint Redford, Chris Bos and the team at this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Amazing service (as always) from two rock stars Clint and Aleynah. Big thanks to both of them. Clint has now “been our guy” for several years. Would not buy car from anyone else. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

The experience was so simple and personal. I appreciate the care Jasper and Aleynah gave to me and continue to provide. I know I can always reach out to them.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

This is an amazing dealership with extremely professional staff. Derek on sales was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I wanted and all incentives. Jacob on finance was extremely helpful walking me through the whole lease process. Everything was done remotely with no pressure from anyone and it was extremely smooth and quick. I will definitely do business again and recommend anyone local and out of state to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Me and my husband bought our new family car over the weekend and let me tell you, it was the best car buying experience ever. Clint is literally the best in friendliness, professionalism, and worked with our wants/needs in getting the best rates that worked for us. We spent all day hopping around from different car lots with two cranky babies and spontaneously decided to give these guys a try. I already had which style and color I wanted in mind, so it was really straight to the point when we asked for help in looking for that exact ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Always courteous and on time. Today, I misunderstood an issue, and they were unbelievably gracious to explain clearly as their attention to detail set me straight! Wonderful customer care that’s so appreciated!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

My part was ready when I got there and everyone is very very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

I think they did a good job solving the issues with my van.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

MB of NWA are the best in Town! Awesome customer service experience dealing with Maggie (super friendly, knowledgeable, great advice with zero pressure). Frank (General Manager) was super helpful along the way as well. We bought a GLE last year and after shopping for a 2nd and cheaper car elsewhere, my wife and I could not agree on who will settle for less than a GLE!! so last month we went back to MB of NWA for a 2nd GLE knowing we will be getting a great car with an excellent shopping experience. Extremely satisfied with both purchases and experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Maggie was our sales person for our purchase. This was the easiest most friendly purchase we have ever had with buying a vehicle! She was patient and Very, Very knowledgeable! She had Awesome customer service! Time was not an issue with her. Maggie was very prompt. There was not a question that we had that she did not answer completely!. She made sure that I got my dream car and the price is great too!! She even made sure that I made it home safely! Talking about a breath of fresh air when it comes to Customer Service!!! Maggie is ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

If you want great customer service when you buy a Mercedes, buy form MB of NW Arkansas NOT MB of Little Rock. Here is why. I have a S600 sedan that has developed driver door power window problems with the window being stuck in the down position. I live in Greers Ferry so, none of the MB dealerships are close to me to drive there with the window open. I called the nearest one, MB of Little Rock and had to leave a voice message as no one would even answer in the Parts Department? No response. Called again the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Maggie Hoang - Sales Thank you Maggie for your professionalism, sincerity, and care you demonstrated to us through this entire buying process, right from the first greeting with a smile! You are the reason we purchased on our first day of just looking. I highly recommend you ask for Maggie to help you with your next car purchase! Maggie, thank you!! Frank - Sales Manager I appreciate your patience and professionalism. We had a long way to go to make ends meet on this one, and Frank asked us into his office and worked very hard to make this deal ...


Leave Us A Review